Full list of Arkankergen military men published


Full list of Arkankergen military men publishedPress service of Border Police of Kazakhstan’s National Security Committee published the list of military men who served at the Arkankergen border outpost.

1. Captain Altynbek Kereyev (born 1984) – commander of the temporary post;

2. Junior Sergeant Yerlan Akyshov, contract enlisted service (born 1988);

3. Private Rustem Akylbayev, contract enlisted service (born 1991);

4. Private Talgat Sarsembayev, contract enlisted service (born 1984);

5. Private Kambar Aganas (born 1991);

6. Private Bekzat Amirgaliyev (born 1989);

7. Private Daniyar Balgabayev (born 1992);

8. Private Zhanat Ilyassov (born 1992);

9. Private Meirkhan Imenov (born 1992);

10. Private Ali Maksotov (born 1992);

11. Private Nurlanbek Mukashev (born 1991);

12. Private Denis Rey (born 1993);

13. Private Zhenis Sagingaliyev (born 1990);

14. Private Nurzhas Usipaliyev (born 1991);

15. Private Vladislav Chelakh (born 1992).

Our deepest condolences and prayers go out to the families of Arkankergen victims.